Rosebery Middle School is a zoned school for the Palmerston area (which means, only students residing in the Palmerston suburbs are able to enrol at RMS), Primary schools attached to Rosebery Middle School are: Bakewell Primary, Driver Primary, Durack Primary, Gray Primary, Moulden Primary, Rosebery Primary and Woodroffe Primary.

Students enrolled in one of the Palmerston feeder schools will be given an enrolment pack when they have their orientation day at RMS

Enrolment packs will be provided to the primary schools midway through Term 4.

If you do not receive an enrolment pack through the primary school let us know and we will arrange to have one sent to you, alternatively, you can drop into the school and pick one up between the hours of 7.30am – 3.30pm. Please ensure you return the forms to RMS before the end of year break which starts on Friday 14 December.

Parents and students new to the Territory will need to arrange an appointment time with one of the Assistant Principals to discuss enrolment. You will need to provide a current previous school report and proof of residency that you are living in Palmerston.

Enrolment packs consist of – NT Government Enrolment forms, which must be completed in full, as well as various other school policies ie; school uniforms, talent release, mobile phones etc. These policies must be signed by both the parent and student..